Milli Vanilli

Milli Vanilli

Girl You Know It's True

  • $2.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1989 Release. Clear Cassette Tape.

  1. Girl You Know It's True (Album Version) 4:12
  2. Baby Don't Forget My Number (12" Subway Mix Edit) 6:28
  3. More Than You'll Ever Know (Original Version) 4:00
  4. Blame It On The Rain (Album Version) 4:19
  5. Take It As It Comes (Original Version) 3:41
  6. It's Your Thing 3:51
  7. Dreams To Remember 3:54
  8. All Or Nothing (Album Version) 3:17
  9. I'm Gonna Miss You (Album Version) 3:57
  10. Girl You Know It's True (N.Y. Subway Extended Mix) 6:29

We Also Recommend