Machine Head

Machine Head

Burn My Eyes

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Available 09/25/2020
Release dates are subject to change without notice.

Considered pioneers of the new wave of American thrash metal, Machine Head released their debut in 1994 and it went on to become Roadrunner's best-selling debut album. This deluxe 2LP colored vinyl set with bonus tracks released by Run Out Groove.
1 Davidian
2 Old
3 A Thousand Lies
4 None But My Own
5 The Rage to Overcome
6 Death Church
7 A Nation on Fire, Blood for Blood
8 I'm Your God Now
9 Real Eyes
10 Realize
11 Real Lies
12 Block
13 Death Church
14 Old, the Rage to Overcome
15 A Nation on Fire, Real Lies / F*** It All

We Also Recommend