Ellie Goulding

Ellie Goulding

Brightest Blue

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Available 07/17/2020
Release dates are subject to change without notice.

Brightest Blue is Ellie Goulding's highly anticipated 4th studio album release - split into two sides to showcase both her artistic depth and commercial success - lead by Platinum singles "Close To Me" and "Hate Me". The full record was produced by Ellie Goulding and Joe Kearns with additional writing and production from Tobias Jesso Jr., Starsmith, ILYA, serpentwithfeet, Patrick Wimberly and Jim Eliot. Double LP with one side etched. Recycled card and renewable plant-based wrap packaging. EXPLICIT
- Disc 1 -
1 Start
2 Power
3 How Deep Is Too Deep
4 Cyan
5 Love I 'm Given
6 New Heights
7 Ode to Myself
- Disc 2 -
1 Woman
2 Tides
3 Wine Drunk
4 Bleach
5 Flux
6 Brightest Blue
- Disc 3 -
1 Overture
2 Worry About Me
3 Slow Grenade
4 Close to Me
5 Hate Me

We Also Recommend