Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Electr-O-Pura (25th Anniversary)

  • $27.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/04/2020

Format: 2 X LP
Label: Matador – OLE-132-LP
Release type: 25th Anniversary Edition Double Vinyl LP Pressing

For Electr-O-Pura's 25th anniversary, the 58 minute master has been expanded into a 2 x LP edition for the highest quality audio. Now in a gatefold sleeve.
  1. Decora
  2. Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
  3. The Hour Grows Late 04 Tom Courtenay
  4. False Ending
  5. Pablo and Andrea
  6. Paul Is Dead
  7. False Alarm
  8. The Ballad of Red Buckets
  9. Don't Say a Word (Hot Chicken #2)
  10. (Straight Down to the) Bitter End
  11. My Heart's Reflection
  12. Attack on Love
  13. Blue Line Swinger

We Also Recommend