The Who

Who's Next (Indie Exclusive) (180 Gram)

  • $39.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 09/15/2023
Format: LP
Label: Geffen Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Coke Bottle Green 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Remastered version of the album, housed in the original jacket with a printed sleeves and pressed on 180gm Coke Bottle Clear vinyl. Indie Exclusive. Limited Edition.

  1. Baba O'Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain't for Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. The Song Is Over
  6. Getting in Tune
  7. Going Mobile
  8. Behind Blue Eyes
  9. Won't Get Fooled Again

      We Also Recommend