The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

Bridges To Babylon

  • $38.98

Only 2 left!

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Originally released in 1997, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'Anybody Seen My Baby', 'Saint Of Me' and 'Out Of Control'.
- Disc 1 -
1 Flip the Switch
2 Anybody Seen My Baby?
3 Low Down
4 Already Over Me
- Disc 2 -
1 Gunface
2 You Don't Have to Mean It
3 Out of Control
- Disc 3 -
1 Saint of Me
2 Might As Well Get Juiced
3 Always Suffering
- Disc 4 -
1 Too Tight
2 Thief in the Night
3 How Can I Stop

We Also Recommend