The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

Tattoo You

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1981, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'Start Me Up', 'Waiting On A Friend' and 'Hang Fire'.
- Disc 1 -
1 Start Me Up
2 Hang Fire
3 Slave
4 Little T&A
5 Black Limousine
6 Neighbours
- Disc 2 -
1 Worried About You
2 Tops
3 Heaven
4 No Use in Crying
5 Waiting on a Friend

We Also Recommend