Taylor Swift

The Tortured Poets Department [Ghosted White 2 LP]

  • $45.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 04/19/2024
Format: 2 X LP
Republic Records
Release type:
Ghosted White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad
  5. So Long, London
  6. But Daddy I Love Him
  7. Fresh Out the Slammer
  8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
  9. Guilty as Sin?
  10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
  11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  12. loml
  13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
  14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  15. The Alchemy
  16. Clara Bow,
  17. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)

    We Also Recommend