Shakey Graves

Shakey Graves

Movie Of The Week

  • $25.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/15/2023
Format: LP
Label: Dualtone Music Group, MNRK Music Group
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Shakey Graves, the brainchild of musician, actor, and artist Alejandro Rose-Garcia, returns with his 4th studio album 'Movie of The Week,' featuring the bona fide streaming hit "Ready or Not (feat. Sierra Ferrell)," which has garnered over 15M streams. He'll embark on a worldwide tour around album release, hitting 3-5k seat theaters and amphitheaters including Red Rocks in Morrison, CO as well as a major Triple A radio push, where he is a cornerstone of the format.

1 Channel One (Intro)
2 Limbo
3 Evergreen
4 Ready or Not (Feat. Sierra Ferrell)
5 Channel Five (Interlude)
6 Lowlife
7 Big in the World
8 Play It Where It Lies
9 Playing Along
10 Century City
11 Was Here
12 Heartstarter (Interlude)
13 Heartstopper

        We Also Recommend