Sabrina Carpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

Emails I Can't Send (Bone White)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/09/2022
Island Records - B0034442-01
Release type:
Bone White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing. 

On her anxiously awaited fifth full-length album, emails i can't send, Sabrina Carpenter showcases ultra-personal songwriting and passionate, palpable performances. With "skinny dipping," "Fast Times" and her latest release "Vicious," a '90s pop-rock songcraft with an intoxicating dose of 21st century feels, Carpenter offers her most vulnerable work to date.

  1. Emails I Can't Send
  2. Vicious
  3. Read Your Mind
  4. Tornado Warnings
  5. Because I Liked a Boy
  6. Already Over
  7. How Many Things
  8. Bet U Wanna
  9. Nonsense
  10. Fast Times
  11. Skinny Dipping
  12. Bad for Business
  13. Decode

We Also Recommend