Red Zone Rider

Red Zone Rider (Gold & Red Splatter)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/27/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Magna Carta, Cleopatra Records
Release type: Gold & Red Splatter Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Double gold and red splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. UFO guitarist Vinnie Moore leads this talented band of rockers on this 2014 one-off side project that also featured Brides Of Destruction drummer Scot Coogan and ex-King Kobra vocalist Kelly Keeling. This highly underrated album has some of the finest power metal tracks in decades with fan favorites such as "Hell No," "By The Rainbow's End" and more!

  1. Hell No
  2. By the Rainbow's End
  3. House of Light
  4. Cloud of Dreams
  5. Save It
  6. Never Trust a Woman
  7. Obvious
  8. The Hand That Feeds You
  9. Hit the Road
  10. There's a Knowing
  11. Count's 77

      We Also Recommend