Jack Elliott

Ramblin' Jack Elliott (VMP Exclusive Baby Blue)

  • $41.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2023
Format: LP
Label: Prestige International – CR00570, VMP Country – CW029
Release type: VMP Exclusive Baby Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Ramblin' Jack Elliott is the 1961 self-titled album from folk artist Ramblin' Jack Elliott and the VMP Country Record of the Month for July 2023. It's here on exclusive 180g Baby Blue Vinyl with AAA lacquers cut from the original master tapes by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound.

  1. Sadie Brown
  2. East Virginia Blues
  3. I Belong To Glasgow
  4. The Cuckoo
  5. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  6. South Coast
  7. San Francisco Bay Blues
  8. The Last Letter
  9. I Love Her So/I Got A Woman
  10. Candyman
  11. Tramp On The Street
  12. Railroad Bill

                  We Also Recommend