Much The Same

Much The Same


  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

First vinyl release of Much The Same's sophomore album, Survive. Originally released on Nitro Records, the album was produced by Cameron Webb.

  1. The Greatest Betrayal
  2. American Idle
  3. Gut Shot
  4. What I Know
  5. Take What's Yours
  6. Skeletons
  7. For Those Left Behind
  8. Living A Lie
  9. Stitches
  10. Wrecking Ball
  11. Picking Up The Shattered Pieces

We Also Recommend