Modest Mouse

Modest Mouse

The Lonesome Crowded West (RSD Essential)

  • $35.98

Only 9 left!

Release Date: 09/08/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Glacial Pace
Release type: RSD Essential Picture Disc Vinyl LP Pressing

RSD Essential 047 * The Lonesome Crowded West is the second studio album by American rock band Modest Mouse, released on November 18, 1997. Now available on picture disc made exclusively for RSD Essentials.

  1. Teeth Like God's Shoeshine
  2. Heart Cooks Brain
  3. Convenient Parking
  4. Lounge (Closing Time)
  5. Jesus Christ Was An Only Child 
  6. Doin' the Cockroach
  7. Cowboy Dan
  8. Trailer Trash
  9. Out of Gas
  10. Long Distance Drunk
  11. SH!T Luck
  12. Truckers Atlas 
  13. Polar Opposites 
  14. Bankrupt on Selling
  15. Styrofoam Boots/It's All on Ice, Alright

              We Also Recommend