Midnight Garden

Midnight Garden

Blue Tomorrow

  • $19.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/30/2021
 Earth Libraries
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Doubtful Sounds said about this album, "Sad synth music is the perfect combination to our ears - that mix of synthetic, digital sounds and melancholic human emotion."

Lo-fi said, "Get lost in this electronic 80s lofi atmosphere that they're clearly mastering very very well."

For fans of Animal Collective, Tears for Fears, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, Ariel Pink, Drab Majesty, Windows 96, George Clanton, and Washed Out.
  1. Hold Me After
  2. Promises
  3. Keepsakes of You
  4. Tall In The Moonlight
  5. Black Jeans
  6. Rituals
  7. Haunting Yesterday
  8. One Mistake
  9. Lantern Cycle
  10. Four Eyes Wide
  11. Still With Me
  12. For The Last Time

            We Also Recommend