McCoy Tyner

Trident (VMP Exclusive)

  • $41.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/01/2023
Format: LP
Label: Milestone, Craft Recordings – CR00650, Vinyl Me, Please. Classics – C074
Release type: VMP Exclusive 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

Trident is McCoy Tyner's 1975 visionary album with Ron Carter and Elvin Jones, and the VMP Classics Record of the Month for July 2023. It's here on 180g black vinyl with AAA lacquers cut from the master tapes by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound.

  1. Celestial Chant 6:57
  2. Once I Loved 7:52
  3. Elvin (Sir) Jones 5:25
  4. Land Of The Lonely 7:31
  5. Impressions 5:01
  6. Ruby, My Dear 7:50

            We Also Recommend