Four Sail (Green)

  • $19.98

Only 4 left!

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. Four Sail is the fourth album by rock band, Love, released in 1969. By mid-1968, Arthur Lee was the only remaining member of the Forever Changes line-up of Love. Three LPs worth of material were recorded in a makeshift studio in a Los Angeles warehouse, with Elektra Records given the rights to first choice of tracks to fulfill Lee's contractual obligation, and the remainder released as the Blue Thumb LP Out Here. The album features a significant amount of vocal double-tracking by Lee.

  1. August
  2. Your Friend And Mine
  3. I'm With You
  4. Good Times
  5. Singing Cowboy
  6. Dream
  7. Robert Montgomery
  8. Nothing
  9. Talking In My Sleep
  10. Always See Your Face

We Also Recommend