Layzie Bone

It's Not A Game (Silver)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
 X-Ray / Cleopatra
Release type:
 Silver Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

For the first time ever on vinyl - the 2005 debut solo album by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony member and godfather to the Mo' Thugs Family, Layzie Bone!

Features "Smokin' On Information" with Snoop Dogg, "Thug Nation" with Krayzie Bone, plus appearances by Twista, M.T.F. (Mo Thugs Family), WC (of Westside Connection) and more! West Coast hip hop is back in demand thanks to the blockbuster Super Bowl LVI half time show! Available in SILVER vinyl!
  1. Intro - It's Not a Game
  2. There They Go - Featuring Aaron Hall
  3. Midwest Invasion - Featuring Twista
  4. Do Your Thang - Featuring Felecia & Krayzie Bone
  5. Thug Nation - Featuring Krayzie Bone
  6. Connectin' the Plots - Featuring WC
  7. Way Too Many - Featuring the Outlawz & Stew Deez
  8. 2 Step - Featuring Thin C
  9. She Came Ta Party - Featuring Thin C. & D.J. Dre Ghost
  10. Do You Want Me Smokin' on Information - Featuring M.T.F., Snoop Dogg & Joe Little

            We Also Recommend