King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Live In Asheville '19 (Indie Exclusive Green)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/19/2021
2 X LP
 Diggers Factory
Release type: Indie Exclusive Green Double Vinyl LP Pressing


After the incredible success of Polygondwanaland in 2017, we want to give everyone a chance to get their lucky hands on these King Gizzard albums.

Live at New Belgium Brewing Company, Asheville, NC, USA, September 1st, 2019.

Recorded by: Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson and Gaspard Demulemeester.

  1. Evil Star
  2. Self-Immolate
  3. Venusian 1
  4. Alter Me III
  5. Altered Beast IV
  6. People Vultures
  7. Beginner's Luck
  8. This Thing
  9. Rattlesnake
  10. Cyboogie
  11. Loyalty
  12. Horology
  13. Boogieman Sam
  14. Plastic Boogie
  15. Mars For The Rich
  16. Hell
  17. The Lord Of Lightning
  18. The Bitter Boogie

        We Also Recommend