Jeremiah Johnson

Jeremiah Johnson

Hi -Fi Drive By

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/27/2023
Format: LP
Label: Ruf Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Every great artist has a moment when they realize who they are, Jeremiah Johnson has truly come into his own with his new release HI-FI DRIVE BY. Get ready for a high-fidelity sonic explosion that combines Johnson's master guitar work, songwriting skills and uniquely powerful vocals into ten tracks of pure brilliance. From the first track, featuring Victor Wainwright, to the third track featuring Brandon Santini, and all the way to the last note of the epic final track; HI-FI DRIVE BY delivers more hooks than fishermen's tackle box. Every song is carefully crafted with multiple layers of tasty musicianship; with new audio delights to discover every time you give this first-class release a spin.
68 Coupe Deville

  1. Ball and Chain
  2. Young and Blind
  3. Skippin' School
  4. Hot Diggity Dog
  5. The Squeeze
  6. Hot Blooded Love
  7. Sweet Misery
  8. Quicksand
  9. The Band

      We Also Recommend