Jelly Roll

Jelly Roll

Whitsitt Chapel

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/02/2023
Format: LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Titled after the church the Antioch, Tennessee native grew up attending, the debut full-length project features 13 tracks, including his current single, “Need A Favor.” Earlier this week, Jelly Roll teased the announcement with images of Whitsitt Chapel’s outdoor sign featuring song lyrics from current and yet-to-be-released tracks on the album. Additional track list information will be announced at a later date.

“This album is about growth and gratitude happening in my life. I wanted to create a project that felt hopeful. I believe the worst feeling a person can have is feeling hopeless or worthless. This is therapeutic music. Real music for real people with real problems,” he shares.

  1. Halfway To Hell
  2. Church
  3. The Lost
  4. Behind Bars (with Brantley Gilbert and Struggle Jennings)
  5. Nail Me
  6. Hold On Me
  7. Kill A Man
  8. Unlive (with Yelawolf)
  9. Save Me (with Lainey Wilson)
  10. She
  11. Need A Favor
  12. Dancing With The Devil
  13. Hungover In A Church Pew

We Also Recommend