Hiss Golden Messenger

Hiss Golden Messenger

Hallelujah Anyhow

  • $18.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/6/2017
Format: LP
Label: Merge Records
Release type:  Vinyl LP Release

Vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. Hallelujah Anyhow is the next studio album from Hiss Golden Messenger. It's ten new songs, penned by HGM principal M.C. Taylor, were recorded with Brad Cook, Phil Cook, Josh Kaufman, Darren Jessee, Michael Lewis, and Evan Ringel. Alexandra Sauser-Monnig, Tift Merritt, Skylar Gudasz, Tamisha Waden, Mac McCaughan, and John Paul White provided vocal harmonies.

  1. Jenny of the Roses
  2. Lost Out in the Darkness
  3. Jaw
  4. Harder Rain
  5. I Am the Song
  6. Gulfport You've Been on My Mind
  7. John the Gun
  8. Domino (Time Will Tell)
  9. Caledonia, My Love
  10. When the Wall Comes Down

We Also Recommend