Heartless Bastards

Heartless Bastards

Restless Ones

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/16/2015
Format: LP
Label: Partisan Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Heartless Bastards have spent the past decade in motion, boldly pushing their unique brand of rock 'n’ roll into new shapes over four acclaimed albums and nearly non-stop roadwork. Now, with RESTLESS ONES, the band sets out once again, blazing a path to a place of shifting moods, seasoned songcraft, and unbridled spontaneity. Heartless Bastards’ fifth studio recording and follow-up to 2012’s breakthrough ARROW, the album finds singer/songwriter Erika Wennerstrom exploring as-yet-unvisited avenues of sound and sensation, her bravery and ambition readily apparent in the emotional timbre and the sheer physicality of her songs.
  1. Wind Up Bird
  2. Gates Of Dawn
  3. Black Cloud
  4. Hi-Line
  5. Journey
  6. Pocket Full Of Thirst
  7. Into The Light
  8. The Fool
  9. Eastern Wind
  10. Tristessa

        We Also Recommend