Faith No More

Faith No More

Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits (Indie Exclusive Clear)

  • $31.98

Release Date: 06/11/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Rhino Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Clear Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Faith No More's Greatest Hits presented on 2LP, clear color vinyl.

1. We Care a Lot
2. Introduce Yourself
3. From out of Nowhere
4. Epic
5. Falling to Pieces
6. Midlife Crisis
7. A Small Victory
8. Easy
9. Digging the Grave
10. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
11. Evidence
12. I Started a Joke
13. Last Cup of Sorrow
14. Ashes to Ashes
15. Stripsearch

          We Also Recommend