Drive By Truckers

Drive By Truckers

Live From Austin TX (Indie Exclusive)

  • $25.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 10/30/2020
 New West Records
Release type:
Indie Exclusive Green Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing

The Drive-By Truckers Austin City Limits performance was recorded on September 23, 2008 during their Brighter Than Creation’s Dark tour. The band lineup featured Patterson Hood, Mike Cooley, Shonna Tucker, John Neff, Brad Morgan and Jay Gonzalez. Lauded by fans as an instant classic and hailed by Patterson Hood as the band’s best filmed performance to date, this acclaimed recording is now on vinyl for the first time ever. Pressed on 180g vinyl, this 2xLP package features a new alternate cover printed on a high quality gatefold jacket.

  1. Perfect Timing
  2. Heathens
  3. A Ghost to Most
  4. The Righteous Path
  5. I'm Sorry Huston
  6. 3 Dimes Down
  7. Puttin' People on the Moon
  8. Space City
  9. The Living Bubba
  10. Zip City
  11. 18 Wheels of Love
  12. Let There Be Rock
  13. Marry Me

We Also Recommend