Death Cab For Cutie

Death Cab For Cutie

Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic)

  • $21.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/09/2023
Format: LP
Label: Barsuk
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Death Cab for Cutie went back into the studio in December 2022 with the goal of reinterpreting their latest record 'Asphalt Meadows' with the most minimal arrangements possible and presenting the songs in their rawest, most intimate forms. Now, they're proud to announce that the acoustic album version of 'Asphalt Meadows' to be released on vinyl by Barsuk Records this summer. The album also includes one of the band's favorite songs "The Plan" by Low as a tribute to the late amazingly talented Mimi Parker.

  1. I Don't Know How I Survive (Acoustic)
  2. Roman Candles (Acoustic)
  3. Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic)
  4. Rand McNally (Acoustic)
  5. Here to Forever (Acoustic)
  6. Foxglove Through the Clearcut (Acoustic)
  7. Pepper (Acoustic)
  8. I Miss Strangers (Acoustic)
  9. Wheat Like Waves (Acoustic)
  10. Fragments from the Decade (Acoustic)
  11. I'll Never Give Up on You (Acoustic)
  12. The Plan (Low Cover)

We Also Recommend