Leprosy (Custom Tri-Color Merge with Splatter)

  • $24.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 04/12/2024
Format: LP
Relapse Records - RR7228
Release type:
Custom Tri-Color Merge with Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

The sixth installment in Relapse's exhaustive reissue campaign of Death's immensely influential catalog is Leprosy, the band's titanic second album. Originally released in 1988 Leprosy was a pioneering album, building upon the thrash sounds of Metallica and Slayer but adding a previously unheard level of raw extremity. These songs are the roots of an entire genre: Death metal. While this was only the second record Death released, it immediately cemented them as heavy metal icons.

  1. Leprosy
  2. Born Dead
  3. Forgotten Past
  4. Left to Die
  5. Pull the Plug
  6. Open Casket
  7. Primitive Ways
  8. Choke on It

    We Also Recommend