Dan Auerbach

Keep It Hid (Indie Exclusive)

  • $24.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 09/29/2023
Format: LP
Label: Easy Eye Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Orange/Black Marble Vinyl LP Pressing

  1. Trouble Weighs a Ton
  2. I Want Some More
  3. Heartbroken, in Disrepair
  4. Because I Should
  5. Whispered Words (Pretty Lies)
  6. Real Desire
  7. When the Night Comes
  8. Mean Monsoon
  9. The Prowl
  10. Keep It Hid
  11. My Last Mistake
  12. When I Left the Room
  13. Street Walkin'
  14. Goin' Home

            We Also Recommend