Charley Crockett

Music City USA (Indie Exclusive)

  • $25.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 09/17/2021
Format: 2 X LP
 Son Of Davy
Release type: Indie Exclusive Black Vinyl LP Pressing. Autographed 11X11 Print.


The album cover you're looking at might lead you to conclude Charley Crockett is on one hell of a roll. You wouldn't be wrong. Ten records in six years is some kind of prolific. The latest, a double album, suggests the artist has some songs worth paying attention to. It's clear that he's invested as much time in the studio, recording storytelling songs, and making storytelling videos, as he has barnstorming around the United States and Europe playing live shows.

  1. Honest Fight
  2. I Need Your Love
  3. The World Just Broke My Heart
  4. Are We Lonesome Yet
  5. This Foolish Game
  6. Round This World
  7. Music City USA
  8. Just So You Know
  9. Lies And Regret
  10. I Won't Cry
  11. Smoky
  12. Muddy Water
  13. 518
  14. Only Game In Town
  15. Hanger On
  16. Skip A Rope

      We Also Recommend