Bear McCreary

Masters Of The Universe: Revelation (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series, Volume 1) (Colored)

  • $59.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/20/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Mondo Music – MOND-240
Release type: 180 Gram SDCC Exclusive Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • San Diego Comic-Con 2022 Exclusive
Mondo, in partnership with Mattel, are proud to present the first installment of Bear McCreary's soundtrack to the Netflix Series MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE: REVELATION

Featuring original artwork by Florian Bertmer, and housed in a deluxe, pop-up gatefold sleeve, and pressed on 2x 180 gram colored vinyl.
  1. Masters of the Universe: Revelation (Extended Version)
  2. Skeletor, Lord of Destruction
  3. Orko's Bubble
  4. Sorceress Under Siege
  5. He-Man Transforms
  6. The Power of Grayskull
  7. The Mighty Motherboard of Tri-Klops
  8. As Goes Eternia
  9. Finding Duncan
  10. Scare Glow, Lord of Subternia
  11. Evil-Lyn Opens Heaven's Gate
  12. Lament for a Friend
  13. Into Preternia
  14. Teela Joins the Wild Hunt
  15. Roboto Reforges
  16. From Man to God

    We Also Recommend