Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys


  • $23.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2009
Format: LP
Label: Domino Recording Co.
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Humbug is Arctic Monkeys' third studio album, partly recorded at the legendary Joshua Tree studios with the help of Josh Homme. It hints at a darker, fuller sound previously not heard from the band and constitutes a vital stepping stone in their career.
  1. My Propeller
  2. Crying Lightning
  3. Dangerous Animals
  4. Secret Door
  5. Potion Approaching
  6. Fire and the Thud
  7. Cornerstone
  8. Dance Little Liar
  9. Pretty Visitors
  10. The Jeweller's Hand

We Also Recommend