Alan Silvestri

Alan Silvestri

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/24/2021
Format: LP
Label: Mondo Music
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Mondo, in partnership with Walt Disney Records, is proud to present Alan Silvestri’s soundtrack to the film WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT, available on vinyl for the first time in 30 years.

To this day WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT is still considered a landmark achievement in filmmaking, seamlessly combining 2D animation and live action, with a clever take on the interior lives of the world’s most beloved cartoon characters.

Following their previous successful collaboration with Robert Zemeckis on BACK TO THE FUTURE, Alan Silvestri’s score is one of his most ambitious. An inspired genre blend, bouncing from pot-boiling noir, to the madcap zaniness of a cartoon serial, to the songs and standards of the 1940’s.

  1. Maroon Logo
  2. Maroon Cartoon
  3. Valiant & Valiant
  4. The Weasels
  5. Hungarian Rhapsody (Dueling Pianos)
  6. Judge Doom
  7. Why Don’t You Do Right?
  8. No Justice for Toons
  9. The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down (Roger’s Song)
  10. Jessica’s Theme
  11. Toontown
  12. Eddie’s Theme
  13. The Gag Factory
  14. The Will
  15. Smile Darn Ya Smile / That’s All Folks!
  16. End Title

    We Also Recommend