Young Dolph / Key Glock

Young Dolph / Key Glock

Dum & Dummer 2

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
2 X LP
 Paper Route Empire
Release type:  Vinyl LP Pressing

The Memphis rap duo returns with Dum and Dummer 2, the monumental follow up to their highly acclaimed album, Dum and Dummer, which charted #8 on the US Billboard 200. With more of a lighthearted approach than the more serious back-and-forth on the first project, Young Dolph & Key Glock hit their stride as a duo and show the world what Memphis has to offer. With hit songs like "Aspen," "I'm The Type," & "Penguins," the album boasts an impressive 20 song tracklist and feels as effortless as an old friendship.

  1. Penguins
  2. What U See Is What U Get
  3. Aspen
  4. In Glock We Trust
  5. Cheat Code
  6. Coordinate
  7. I'm the Type
  8. Case Closed
  9. I Can Show You
  10. Rain Rain
  11. Somethin' Else
  12. Yeeh Yeeh
  13. Buddy Love
  14. Nintendo
  15. Sleep with the Roaches
  16. Move Around
  17. Hashtag
  18. Pot of Gold
  19. A Goat & a Dolphin
  20. Dummest & the Dummest

                        We Also Recommend