Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Sleepless Night

  • $17.98

Only 2 left!

Vinyl Pressing. Coming October 9th: Yo La Tengo returns with an EP comprised of the new original track “Bleeding” and five covers written by Bob Dylan, Carole King, The Delmore Brothers and more. The new album includes an etched illustration by YLT’s own James McNew on the disc’s b-side along with original cover artwork by renowned Japanese artist Yoshitomo Nara. The Matador release follows the debut of Los Angeles County Museum of Art’s Yoshitomo Nara solo exhibition and corresponding catalog, which includes the six new Yo La Tengo tracks along with a B-side of other musicians curated by the artist.

1 Blues Stay Away From Me
2 Wasn't Born To Follow
3 Roll On Babe
4 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
5 Bleeding
6 Smile A Little Smile For Me

    We Also Recommend