Wynonna Judd

Wynonna Judd

What The World Needs Now Is Love

  • $1.99

Only 1 left!

  1. What the World Needs
  2. Heaven Help Me
  3. It All Comes Down to Love
  4. Flies on the Butter (You Can't Go Home Again)
  5. I Will Be
  6. I Want to Know What Love Is
  7. It's Only Love
  8. Sometimes I Feel Like Elvis
  9. Burning Love
  10. Who Am I Supposed to Love
  11. Your Day Will Come
  12. (No One's Gonna) Break Me Down
  13. You Are
  14. Rescue Me

We Also Recommend