Lycanthro Punk

  • $25.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2016 Release. 

  1. March Of The Wolves (Intro)
  2. Wails Of Death
  3. Powerpigs
  4. Dead Heading
  5. Hard Tech
  6. A Basic Urge To Kill
  7. Counter Pain
  8. Roll The Dice
  9. Zonetripper
  10. Shellshock
  11. Wish
  12. Lycanthro Punk
  13. Pain From Pleasure

      We Also Recommend