Summerteeth (Deluxe Edition)

  • $99.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/06/2020
Format: 5 X LP
Label: Rhino
Release type: 5LP Vinyl Box Release

Limited Edition, 180-gram, 5-LP Version Exclusively Features An Unmitigated Disaster, Wilco’s 1999 Live Performance At Tower Records Available From Rhino On November 6 2020.
Previously Unreleased Version Of “Summer Teeth” (Slow Rhodes Version) Out Today
A limited-edition vinyl version of SUMMERTEEH: DELUXE EDITION will also be released on November 6. Limited to 6,500 copies, the five-LP set features the remastered studio album as well as the unreleased demos, alternates and outtake recordings pressed on 180-gram vinyl. However, instead of the Colorado concert included in the CD package, the LP version contains a special, exclusive performance from early 1999 titled, An Unmitigated Disaster, a previously unreleased live in-store performance at Tower Records

All versions of SUMMERTEETH: DELUXE EDITION are designed by original Summerteeth art director and Grammy ® award winner, Lawrence Azerrad. The iconic cover art is revisited and re-imagined with deluxe treatments, including metallic foil packaging. Additionally, a special 180-gram colored-vinyl version will also be released the same day. Limited to 2,000 copies, the five-LP set will be available exclusively from WilcoStore.com. All versions of the release are available for pre-order today.

  1. Can't Stand It
  2. She's A Jar
  3. A Shot In The Arm
  4. We're Just Friends
  5. I'm Always In Love
  6. Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway (Again)
  7. Pieholden Suite
  8. How To Fight Loneliness
  9. Via Chicago
  10. ELT
  11. My Darling
  12. When You Wake up Feeling Old
  13. Summer Teeth
  14. In A Future Age
  15. Candyfloss
  16. A Shot In The Arm (Remix)
  17. Tried And True (Demo)
  18. I'm Always in Love (Demo)
  19. All I Need (Demo)
  20. I'll Sing It (Demo)
  21. Two Guitars (Instrumental)
  22. Candyfloss (Demo)
  23. In A Future Age (Demo)
  24. No Hurry (Demo)
  25. She's A Jar (Demo)
  26. Can't Locator It (Guitar Riff Demo)
  27. Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway (Again) [Demo]
  28. Summer Teeth (Slow Rhodes Version)
  29. Pieholden Suite (Alternate)
  30. I'm Always in Love (Early Run Through)
  31. My Darling (Alternate)
  32. Tried And True (Alternate)
  33. She's A Jar (Alternate)
  34. Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway (Again) [Alternate]
  35. Candy Floss (Intro)
  36. Every Little Thing (Alternate)
  37. Viking Dan (Outtake)
  38. We're Just Friends / Yee Haw (10/29/99 Minneapolis Soundcheck)
  39. Summer Teeth (Alternate)
  40. In A Future Age (Take 3)
  41. I'm Always in Love
  42. Via Chicago
  43. How To Fight Loneliness
  44. She's A Jar
  45. We're Just Friends
  46. Can't Stand It
  47. I Got You (At the End of the Century)
  48. Forget The Flowers
  49. California Stars

      We Also Recommend