Weyes Blood

And In The Darkness, Hearts Aglow (Loser Edition Purple)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 11/18/2022 
 Sub Pop
Release type:
 Loser Edition Purple Vinyl LP Pressing

    And In The Darkness, Hearts Aglow is the follow up to Weyes Blood's breakthrough 2019 album, Titanic Rising, The new album was co-produced by Weyes Blood and Jonathan Rado (Father John Misty, The Killers) and engineered by Andrew Sarlo (Big Thief).
    1. It's Not Just Me, It's Everybody
    2. Children of the Empire
    3. Grapevine
    4. God Turn Me Into a Flower
    5. Hearts Aglow
    6. And in the Darkness
    7. Twin Flame
    8. In Holy Flux
    9. The Worst Is Done
    10. A Given Thing

          We Also Recommend