Various Artists

Various Artists

Beverly Hills Cop (Original Soundtrack)

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1984 Release.

  1. Patti LaBelle New Attitude 4:36
  2. Shalamar Don't Get Stopped In Beverly Hills 4:20
  3. Junior Do You Really (Want My Love?) 3:44
  4. Rockie Robbins Emergency 4:18
  5. Pointer Sisters Neutron Dance 4:12
  6. Glenn Frey The Heat Is On 3:45
  7. Danny Elfman Gratitude 5:04
  8. Patti LaBelle Stir It Up 3:35
  9. The System Rock 'n' Roll Me Again 3:14
  10. Harold Faltermeyer Axel F 3:00

We Also Recommend