Various Artists

Various Artists

Brigadoon (Original Soundtrack)

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1966 Release.

  1. Orchestra Overture
  2. Chorus Brigadoon
  3. Robert Goulet, Sally Ann Howes Almost Like Being In Love
  4. Marlyn Mason, Chorus Mc Connachy Square
  5. Robert Goulet, Sally Ann Howes From This Day On
  6. Tommy Carlisle Come To Me, Bend To Me
  7. Robert Goulet, Sally Ann Howes Heather On The Hill
  8. Sally Ann Howes Waiting For My Dearie
  9. Tommy Carlisle, Chorus I'll Go Home With Bonnie Jean
  10. Robert Goulet There But For You Go I
  11. Chorus Brigadoon Reprise

We Also Recommend