Various Artists

Shenmue II (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (Translucent Green)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/01/2020
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Data Discs – DATA DISCS 023, Sega Music – DATA023
Release type: Translucent Green Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Following on from their 2015 release of the original Shenmue score, Data Discs is proud to announce the debut vinyl release of its much-loved sequel, Shenmue II. A selection of beautiful and varied compositions sourced and selected by SEGA’s Sound Team in Japan, that richly convey protagonist Ryo Hazuki’s journey across Hong Kong and beyond.

Shenmue II is presented as a 180g translucent green vinyl edition, carefully remastered in collaboration with SEGA of Japan, packaged in the original cover art and accompanied by two lithographic prints of archival artwork and an obi strip. It has been designed to complement and sit alongside their previous Shenmue release.

  1. Takenobu Mitsuyoshi – Good Luck Song For Travelers
  2. Satoshi Miyashita – Boundless Lands
  3. Koji Sakurai – Worker's Pier - City By The Beautiful Sea
  4. Takeshi Yanagawa – Seeking The Four Wude
  5. Koji Sakurai – Wise Men's Quarter - Visiting History And Tradition
  6. Shinji Otsuka – One In The Body And Spirit
  7. Osamu Murata – A Gaze Of Elegance
  8. Koji Sakurai – Heart Made Of Iron
  9. Osamu Murata – A Mesmerizing Knife
  10. Osamu Murata – Encounter With Lan Di
  11. Osamu Murata – Views Of Scenic Beauty
  12. Osamu Murata – Idle Seasons
  13. Ryuji Iuchi – An Encounter Fulfilled
  14. Takenobu Mitsuyoshi – Departure On A New Journey

We Also Recommend