Various Artists

Barbie The Album (Original Soundtrack) (Pink)

  • $27.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/21/2023
Release type:  Pink Vinyl LP Pressing


Barbie The Album will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. Official soundtrack to Barbie The Movie pressed on 12" hot pink vinyl with a 12x24 poster.

  1. Lizzo - Pink
  2. Dua Lipa - Dance the Night
  3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice - Barbie World (With Aqua)
  4. Charli XCX - Speed Drive
  5. Karol G - Watiti (Feat. Aldo Ranks)
  6. Tba
  7. Tame Impala - Journey to the Real World
  8. Ryan Gosling - I'm Just Ken
  9. Dominic Fike - Hey Blondie
  10. Haim - Home
  11. Tba
  12. The Kid Laroi - Forever & Again
  13. Khalid - Silver Platter
  14. Pinkpantheress - Angel
  15. Gayle - Butterflies
  16. Ava Max - Choose Your Fighter

                                      We Also Recommend