George Gershwin

George Gershwin

Porgy & Bess (Original Soundtrack)

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1959 Release. 

  1. Overture
  2. Summertime
  3. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  4. The Wake:
  5. Gone, Gone, Gone
  6. Porgy's Prayer
  7. My Man's Gone Now
  8. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  9. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  10. Morning
  11. Catfish Row
  12. I Can't Sit Down
  13. It Ain't Necessarily So
  14. I Ain't Got No Shame
  15. What You Want With Bess?
  16. Street Cries:
  17. Strawberry Woman
  18. Crab Man
  19. I Loves You, Porgy
  20. A Red-Headed Woman
  21. Clara, Clara
  22. There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York
  23. Oh, Where's My Bess?
  24. I'm On My Way

      We Also Recommend