Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats

Slaughter On First Avenue (Purple)

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 08/11/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Rise Above Limited
Release type: Purple Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Double purple colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Finally, it's here. This killer double live album from these legends otherwise known as Uncle Acid & TheDeadbeats.

  1. I See Through You
  2. Waiting For Blood
  3. Deaths Door
  4. Shockwave City
  5. 13 Candles
  6. Dead Eyes Of London
  7. Pusher Man
  8. Ritual Knife
  9. Slow Death
  10. Crystal Spiders
  11. Blood Runner
  12. Desert Ceremony
  13. I'll Cut You Down
  14. No Return

    We Also Recommend