Samurai Champloo Music Record: Playlist

  • $74.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/16/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Flying Dog, Victor – VTJL-13~14
Release type: Japanese Release Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Featuring music by Tsutchie, Shakkazombie, Fat Jon, Nujabes, & Force Of Nature

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Playlist is a soundtrack album created by Tsutchie, originally released on September 22, 2004, for the anime series Samurai Champloo. It is the third of four soundtrack albums released for the show.

The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo FORCE OF NATURE. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.

  1. Thank You
  2. Yet? Why Not?
  3. Strike Back
  4. Let Me Know What U Think
  5. Mists
  6. Flip
  7. Absolute
  8. Adapt Myself
  9. Tuned
  10. No Icon
  11. Stretch Out
  12. Process
  13. Reflective
  14. Deeper Than Words
  15. 2 Messages
  16. The Updater
  17. Offers
  18. Fly

We Also Recommend