Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood

The Sweetest Gift

  • $27.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
Format: LP
Label: MCA Nashville
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

The Sweetest Gift is Trisha Yearwood's fourth studio album and first Christmas album and is now available on vinyl for the first time! It features Christmas classics including "Away In A Manger", "Santa Claus Is Back In Town" and more!

  1. Sweet Little Jesus Boy 2:42
  2. Reindeer Boogie 2:38
  3. Take A Walk Through Bethlehem 3:48
  4. Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:59
  5. It Wasn't His Child 3:54
  6. Away In A Manger 2:39
  7. The Sweetest Gift 3:02
  8. There's A New Kid In Town 4:27
  9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 2:25
  10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:58

    We Also Recommend