Trash Boat

Trash Boat

Nothing I Write You Can Change What You've Been Through (Colored)

  • $30.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2016 Release. Coke Bottle Clear w/ Purple/Blue/Yellow Rainbow Heavy Splatter.

  1. Strangers
  2. How Selfish I Seem
  3. Tring Quarry
  4. Brave Face
  5. Eleven
  6. Pangaea
  7. Second Wind
  8. Catharsis
  9. Things We Leave Behind
  10. The Guise Of A Mother
  11. You Know, You Know, You Know

    We Also Recommend