Tom Jones

Tom Jones

This Is Tom Jones

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1969 Release.

  1. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  2. Little Green Apples
  3. Wichita Lineman
  4. (Sitting On) The Dock Of The Bay
  5. Dance Of Love
  6. Hey Jude
  7. Without You
  8. That's All Any Man Can Say
  9. That Wonderful Sound
  10. Only Once
  11. I'm A Fool To Want You
  12. Let It Be Me

We Also Recommend