Heat Of The Moment (Sunburst)

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/06/2022
 2 X LP
 Winter's Diary
Release type:
 Sunburst Vinyl LP Pressing.

Chicago singer and rapper, Tink, is back in 2021 to claim her rightful title as the undisputed Queen of Chicago R&B. Her fourth studio album, Heat of the Moment, is executive produced by Hitmaka and includes production from Ayo & Keys, OG Parker, Tariq Beats & Platinum Libraries. Tink shows off her writing prowess and taps in with a tight but strong list of features including Yung Bleu, Jeremih, Davido, & Kodak Black, to add to an already impressive body of work. The album has amassed over 45M streams since release, and debuted at #7 on the Billboard Indie Charts.
  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Selfish (Feat. Yung Bleu)
  3. Chasin
  4. Rebel (Feat. Jeremih)
  5. Regret
  6. Might Let You (Feat. Davido)
  7. Dangerous
  8. FMB
  9. Signs
  10. Have You Ever
  11. Mixed Feelings
  12. Whole World Against Me (Feat. Kodak Black)
  13. Prove It
  14. On My Own

                                    We Also Recommend