Tigers Jaw

Tigers Jaw

I Won't Care How You Remember Me (Coke Bottle Clear)

  • $18.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 03/05/2021
 Hopeless Records
Release type:
 Coke Bottle Green Vinyl LP Pressing

Philly based indie rock band Tigers Jaw will be releasing their new album and Hopeless debut I Won't Care How You Remember Me. Described by the member's moms as Saves The Day meets Fleetwood Mac, Tigers Jaw has been carving out their own legacy in the indie, alternative, and emo-punk genres since 2006. The band's last two albums, 2014's Charmer and 2017's Spin, were their most successful to date, receiving critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork and Stereogum, as well as charting at #3 on the US vinyl charts and #11 on the current rock and alternative album charts.
1 I Won't Care How You Remember Me
2 Cat's Cradle
3 Hesitation
4 New Detroit
5 Can't Wait Forever
6 Lemon Mouth
7 Body Language
8 Commit
9 Never Wanted to
10 Heaven Apart
12 Anniversary

We Also Recommend